top of page

Dates for the Diary!

As we head into the last months of 2022, I wanted to write up a reminder of all your

SHiELDS Academy dates, both Stratford Upon Avon and Newcastle.


Also...Your brand new 2023 SHiELDS Academy Syllabus and Dates will be available for everyone to see in October!!!


September 2022


Stratford Upon Avon Newcastle Upon Tyne

Sunday 11th September (In Person) Sunday 18th September (In Person)


October 2022


Online: Newcastle and Stratford Upon Avon

Friday 7th October


Stratford Upon Avon Newcastle Upon Tyne

Sunday 23rd October (In Person) Sunday 23rd October (In Person)


November 2022


Online: Newcastle and Stratford Upon Avon

Friday 4th November


Stratford Upon Avon Newcastle Upon Tyne

Sunday 27th November (In Person) Sunday 20th November (In Person)


December 2022


Online: Newcastle and Stratford Upon Avon

Friday 2nd December


Stratford Upon Avon Newcastle Upon Tyne

Sunday 11th December (In Person) Sunday 18th December (In Person)


J

x


184 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


GET IN TOUCH

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

© SHiELDS Group 2021

bottom of page